Roudebush Hall
Roudebush Hall, home of Miami's administrative offices

President's Executive Cabinet

Gregory Crawford, President
president@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-2345

Phyllis Callahan, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
provost@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-6721

David Creamer, Senior Vice President for Finance and Business Services and Treasurer
creamerd@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-4226

Michael Kabbaz, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
mkabbaz@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-8114

J. Peter Natale, Vice President for Information Technology 
natalejp@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-8338

Jayne Brownell, Vice President for Student Affairs
browneje@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-4631

Tom Herbert, Vice President for University Advancement
herbertw@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-4029

Ronald B. Scott, Associate Vice President for Institutional Diversity
scottrb@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-0143

Deedie Dowdle, Associate Vice President for University Communications and Marketing
ddowdle@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-2345

Robin Parker, General Counsel
parkerrl@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-6734

Ted Pickerill, Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Executive Assistant to the President
pickerto@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-6225

Dawn Tsirelis, Assistant to the President
tsireldl@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-2345

Randi Malcolm Thomas, Esq., Director of Institutional Relations
thomasrm@miamioh.edu
513-529-4151

David Sayler, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
saylerda@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-7286