Roudebush Hall
Roudebush Hall, home of Miami's administrative offices

President's Executive Cabinet

David C. Hodge, President
president@miamioh.edu

Ray Gorman, Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
provost@miamioh.edu
www.miamioh.edu/provost/

David Creamer, Vice President for Finance and Business Services and Treasurer
513-529-4226
creamerd@miamioh.edu

Michael Kabbaz, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
513-529-2075
mkabbaz@miamioh.edu

J. Peter Natale, Vice President for Information Technology 
513-529-8338
natalejp@miamioh.edu

Jayne Brownell, Vice President for Student Affairs
513-529-4631
browneje@miamioh.edu

Tom Herbert, Vice President for University Advancement
513-529-4029
herbertw@miamioh.edu

Ronald B. Scott, Associate Vice President for Institutional Diversity
513-529-0143
scottrb@miamioh.edu

Deedie Dowdle, Associate Vice President for University Communications and Marketing
513-529-2345
ddowdle@miamioh.edu

Robin Parker, General Counsel
513-529-6734
parkerrl@miamioh.edu

www.miamioh.edu/generalcounsel/

Ted Pickerill, Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Executive Assistant to the President
513-529-6225
pickerto@miamioh.edu

Deborah Mason, Assistant to the President
513-529-2345
masonda@miamioh.edu

David Sayler, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
513-529-7286
saylerda@miamioh.edu