International Fairs

A Miami University representative is scheduled to participate in the following university fairs. Admission is free, and appointments are not necessary unless otherwise noted.

HONG KONG, SAR
Hong Kong Monday, September 16, 2013

Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
INDIA
Ahmadabad Thursday, September 19 -
Friday, September 20, 2013 
Contact Aaron Bixler at bixleraj@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
Bangalore Friday, September 13, 2013 Contact Aaron Bixler at bixleraj@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
Hyderabad Sunday, September 15, 2013 Contact Aaron Bixler at bixleraj@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
Mumbai Saturday, September 7, 2013 Contact Aaron Bixler at bixleraj@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
Ooty Sunday, September 8, 2013 Contact Aaron Bixler at bixleraj@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
INDONESIA
Jakarta Tuesday, October 1, 2013 Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
JORDAN
Amman Monday, September 23, 2013
6:00 - 9:00 p.m. 
Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel 
Rababa Ballroom
5th Circle
Amman
KUWAIT
Salmiya Saturday, September 21, 2013
6:00 - 9:00 p.m. 
Marina Hotel Kuwait (Opposite of Marina Mall)
Six Palms
Arabian Gulf Road
Salmiya

MACAU, SAR
Macau Saturday, September 14, 2013 Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
MALAYSIA
Kuala Lumpur Sunday, September 29, 2013
3:00 - 5:00 p.m. 
Hilton Kuala Lumpur
3 Jalan Stesen Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
MOROCCO
Casablanca Thursday, September 12, 2013
6:00 - 9:00 p.m. 
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel
100 Avenue des F.A.R 20000 
Casablanca
NEPAL
Kathmandu Monday, September 23, 2013
3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
US Educational Foundation in Nepal/Fulbright Commission
Gyaneswor
Kathmandu
OMAN
Muscat Thursday, September 19, 2013
6:00 - 9:00 p.m. 
Grand Hyatt Muscat 
Shatti Al Qurum Diplomatic District 
Muscat
PHILIPPINES
Makati City October 7, 2013
5:00 - 7:00 p.m. 
10/F Ayala Life - FGU Center
6811 Ayala Avenue
Makati City 
Manila Sunday, October 6 - 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 
Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

(Fair TBA)
QATAR
Doha Monday, September 16, 2013
6:00 - 9:00 p.m. 
Sheraton Doha Resort Hotel 
Al Maha Ballroom
Al Corniche Street 
Doha

SAUDI ARABIA
Riyadh Wednesday, September 25, 2013
5:00 - 8:00 p.m. 
U.S. Embassy in Riyadh
Education USA Center 
SINGAPORE
Singapore Thursday, October 3 -
Friday, October 4, 2013 
Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
SOUTH KOREA
Seoul Sunday, September 8, 2013 Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
TAIWAN
Taipei Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
THAILAND
Bangkok Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Dubai Saturday, September 14, 2013
5:00 - 8:00 p.m. 
Mövenpick Hotel Bur Dubai (Opposite American Hospital)
Ballroom 1
19th Street, Oud Metha 
Dubai
VIETNAM
Hanoi Monday, September 23, 2013
1:30 - 2:30 p.m. 
Education USA Advising Center
US Embassy 3rd Floor
Rose Garden Tower
170 Ngoc Khanh
Ba Dinh
Hanoi
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, September 25, 2013
2:30 - 4:30 p.m. 
Education USA Advising Center
US Consulate General – Public Affairs
8th Floor, Diamond Plaza
34 Le Duan
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City