2020-21 Graduate Students

Babajide Akintunde

BS & MS Physics, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Office: 205 Kreger

akintubo@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Mahmud Khan


Jordan Churi

BS Electrical Engineering, California Poly SanLuis Obispo, United States

Office: 212 Kreger

churijd@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


Ranjit Chandra Das

BS & MS Physics, Jagannath University, Bangladesh

Office: 212 Kreger

dasr2@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Mahmud Khan


Bibek Dhakal

BS Physics, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Office: 212 Kreger

dhakalb@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Paul Urayama


Ian Dilyard

BS Physics, University of Mount Union, United States

Office: 210 Kreger

dilyarit@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


Kefeng Jiang

BS Physics & BS Mathematics, Miami University, United States

Office: 208 Kreger

jiangk2@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


Pawan Khatiwada

BS Physics, Troy State University, United States

Office: 208 Kreger

khatiwp@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Imran Mirza


Thomas Li

BS Physics, Miami University, United States

Office: 210 Kreger

lij86@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


John Luebking

BS Chemistry & MS Mathematics, University of Dayton, United States

Office: 210 Kreger

luebkijd@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: TBD


Carter McMaster

BS Physics, Miami University, United States

Office: 309 Kreger

mcmastcb@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Karthik Vishwanath


Maggie Mize

BS Computer Engineering & Engineering Physics, Miami University, United States

Office: 206 Kreger

mizemg@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Carlo Samson


Lok Raj Pant

BS Physics, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Office: 206 Kreger

pantl@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Burçin Bayram


Brandon Reese

BS Physics, Miami University University, United States

Office: 206 Kreger

reesebl@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Mahmud Khan


Md Mainual Hasan Sabbir

BS & MS Physics, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Office: 206 Kreger

sabbirm@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Karthik Vishwanath


Casey Scoggins

BS Physics, Miami University, United States

Office: 205 Kreger

scoggic@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


Sanjib Thapa

BS Physics, Troy State University, United States

Office: 303 Kreger

thapas3@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: TBD


Zibo Wang

BS Physics, Rose-Hulman Institute, United States

Office: 205 Kreger

wangz258@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Imran Mirza


Scott Wenner

BS Physics, Miami University, United States

Office: 303 Kreger

wenners@MiamiOH.edu

Research Advisor: Dr. Samir Bali


Top of Page