Office Hours

 

In Fall 2020 Faculty in Emergine Technology meet privately with students via online chat.

To arrange a meeting with a faculty member from the list below:

  • If the faculty member has a Google Calendar link, click the link and select an empty appointment slot.  If there are no workable times, send email to the faculty member.
  • If the faculty member offers office hours by appointment, send them email that includes some specific times at which you are available.

Alexander, Phill (phill.alexander@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Bailey-Van, Michael Kuren (baileym@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Black, Bob (blackrw@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Board, Matthew (boardmj@miamioh.edu: Office hours by appointment

Cannon, Vanessa (cannonva@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Coyle, Jim (coylejr@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

De Schutter, Bob (deschub@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Brandyberry, Erin (mille654@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

DeMarks, Tim (demarktg@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Frick, Sarah (fricksc@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Hellgren, Rachel (hellgrrk@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Heyob, Ray (rayheyob@gmail.com): Office hours by appointment

Hodgson, Eric (Eric.Hodgson@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Hopkins, Kirk (hopkinks@miamioh.edu): Office hours by appointment

Hunter, Paul (hunterpe@miamioh.edu): Office hours by appointment

Kuhn, Artie (kuhnar@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Lee, Gabe (leeyh2@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Moran, Molly (molly.moran@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Murray, Bruce (bruce.murray@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

Nicholson, Ben (nicholb8@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar

O'Neal, Taylor (onealtb@miamioh.edu): Office hours by appointment

Paranandi, Murali (murali.paranandi@miamioh.edu): Office hours by appointment

Platt, Glenn (plattgj@miamioh.edu): Office hours by appointment

Porter, Jim (porterje@miamioh.edu): Office hours by appointment

Reynolds, Chad (reynolcc@miamioh.edu): Office hours by appointment

Strantz, Adam (strantaw@miamioh.edu): Use Google Calendar