Liberal Education Council

2013-2014 Liberal Education Council Members

Helane Androne At-Large Member
Todd Bailey Farmer School of Business
Kate de Medeiros College of Arts and Science
Peg Faimon College of Creative Arts
Melany Fisk College of Arts and Science
John Forren College of Professional Studies and Applied Science
Doug Green Student Affairs
Andrew Hebard College of Arts and Science
Jim Kiper College of Engineering and Computing/University Senate
Kathleen Knight Abowitz College of Education, Health & Society
Theresa Kulbaga At-Large Member
Brandon Patterson Undergraduate Student
Eric Resnis University Libraries
Bria Stein Undergraduate Student
Dan Stewart Undergraduate Student
Don Ucci College of Engineering and Computing
Nicolyn Woodcock Graduate Student