Bill Due Dates

Bill Types and Due Dates
Bill Available Due Date Type of Bill
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Friday, January 6, 2023 Semester
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Friday, February 3, 2023 Monthly
Friday, February 10, 2023 Friday, March 3, 2023 Monthly
Friday, March 10, 2023 Monday, April 3, 2023 Monthly
Monday, April 10, 2023 Wednesday, May 3, 2023 Monthly
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Monday, June 5, 2023 Monthly
Monday, June 12, 2023 Monday, July 3, 2023 Monthly
Monday, July 10, 2023 Thursday, August 3, 2023 Monthly
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 Friday, August 4, 2023 Semester
Thursday, August 10, 2023 Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Monthly
Monday, September 11, 2023 Tuesday, October 3, 2023 Monthly
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Friday, November 3, 2023 Monthly
Friday, November 10, 2024 Monday, December 4, 2023 Monthly
Thursday, November 30, 2023 Tuesday, January 9, 2024 Semester
Monday, December 11, 2023 Wednesday, January 3, 2024 Monthly

* All dates subject to change.

You will receive a notification in mid-July for your fall semester invoice and early December/late November for your winter/spring semester invoice. Your balance will also include any anticipated credits including Miami University aid awarded and finalized, as well as any payment plan payments we expect to receive on your behalf. Finalized aid is aid for which you have met all requirements, including entrance counseling, promissory notes, and appropriate credit hour enrollment. Federal Work Study is excluded because it will not be applied directly to your bursar account.