PSAAA 2015 Recipients

Winners of 2019 PSAAA honors pose in front of a red brick building Provost's Student Academic Achievement Award Recipients - 2019

Elizabeth Dimbath, Bioengineering and Pre-Medical Studies (Co-major)

Robert Doughty, Mathematics and Statistics and Integrated Mathematics Education

Nora Husani, Software Engineering

Rebecca Jorgensen, Mathematics and Quantitative Economics (BA/MA)

Monica Komer, International Studies and Journalism

Sarah Loomis, Anthropology and English Literature

William Lowe, Finance and Accountancy

Jessie Motts, Creative Writing, Media and Culture, and French (BA/MA)

Eli Thompson, Mathematics and Statistics

Madison Weber, Supply Chain Management and Marketing