Community College Visits

Campus in the winter

While public health and safety concerns prevent us from visiting you on campus and traveling to fairs for now, we're still eager to introduce you to Miami!

Through our campus visit website, you can see campus and schedule a virtual Transfer Preview Day (including a one-on-one meeting with our Admission Counselors).

The new site includes video tours of campus and each of our academic divisions, virtual information sessions, and opportunities to chat with current students You also can watch some of our favorite videos and see and hear what's on our playlist.

Even though we are unable to meet you right now, we would love to host you online. Please check out the campus visit website today and return to it often. We will continue to update it as new virtual events are added and other resources become available.

If you have any questions, feel free to connect one-on-one with your admission representative, use the chat feature on the Admission website, or contact us directly at transfer@MiamiOH.edu or 513-529-2531.

Virtual Visits to Community Colleges
Venue Location Date Time Registration
Lakeland Community College Spring Transfer Fair Online Monday, February 22-Friday, February 25, 2021 Varying Times Register
Cincinnati State Community College Virtual Visit Online Thursday, March 4, 2021 3 p.m.-5 p.m. Register
Sinclair Community College Transfer 101 Session Online Monday, February 22, 2021 2 p.m.-3 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College External Advising Online Wednesday, February 24, 2021 1 p.m.-4 p.m. Register
Columbus State Community College Virtual Visit Online Monday, March 1, 2021 1 p.m.-3 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College Virtual Visit Online Monday, March 1, 2021 3 p.m.-5 p.m. Register
Sinclair Community College - Transfer 101 Session Online Thursday, March 4, 2021 1 p.m.-2 p.m. Register
Cincinnati State Community College Virtual Visit Online Thursday, March 4, 2021 3 p.m.-5 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College External Advising Online Tuesday, March 9, 2021 1 p.m.-4 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College Virtual Visit Online Tuesday, March 16, 2021 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Register
Cincinnati State Community College Virtual Visit Online Wednesday, March 17, 2021 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Register
Sinclair Community College - Transfer 101 Session Online Monday, March 22, 2021 10 a.m.-11 a.m. Register
Columbus State Community College Virtual Visit Online Tuesday, March 23, 2021 2 p.m.-4 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College External Advising Online Wednesday, March 24, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m. Register
Cincinnati State Community College Virtual Visit Online Thursday, April 1, 2021 12 p.m.-2 p.m. Register
Columbus State Community College Virtual Visit Online Tuesday, April 6, 2021 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College External Advising Online Wednesday, April 7, 2021 1 p.m.-4 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College Virtual Visit Online Tuesday, April 13, 2021 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Register
Cincinnati State Community College Virtual Visit Online Wednesday, April 14, 2021 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Register
Columbus State Community College Honors Presentation Online Friday, April 16, 2021 1 p.m.-2 p.m. Register
Columbus State Community College Virtual Visit Online Monday, April 19, 2021 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College External Advising Online Thursday, April 22, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m. Register
Cincinnati State Community College Virtual Visit Online Thursday, April 29, 2021 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Register
Cuyahoga Community College External Advising Online Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m. Register