Faculty

Leadership

Amanda Alexander | Chair & Professor | alexan65@miamioh.edu

Stephanie Danker | Lead Department Advisordankers@miamioh.edu

Dana Saulnier | Graduate Director, Studio Art | saulnid@miamioh.edu

Full-time Faculty

Emily Allbery Wirthwein | Adjunct Faculty, Art Therapy | allberej@miamioh.edu

Joel Armor | Visiting Assistant Professor, Foundations & Arts Management | armorj@miamioh.edu

Andrew Au | Associate Professor, Art, Middletown | auba@miamioh.edu

Christy Carr | Assistant Teaching Professor, Communication Design | carrcl@miamioh.edu

Andrew Casper | Associate Professor, Art History | casperar@miamioh.edu

Dennis Cheatham | Associate Professor, Communication Design | cheathdm@miamioh.edu

Joomi Chung | Associate Professor, Painting | chungj@miamioh.edu

Stephanie Danker | Associate Professor, Art Education | dankers@miamioh.edu

Dilge Dilsiz | Assistant Professor, Communication Design | dilsizd@miamioh.edu

Annie Dell'Aria | Associate Professor, Art History | dellarab@miamioh.edu

Tracy Featherstone | Professor, Printmaking | feathete@miamioh.edu

Jordan Fenton | Associate Professor, Art History | fentonja@miamioh.edu

Michael Hatch | Assistant Professor, Art History | hatchmj@miamioh.edu

Richard W. James | Assistant Professor, Ceramics | jamesrw@miamioh.edu

Rod Northcutt | Associate Professor, Sculpture | northcr@miamioh.edu

Jennifer Purdum | Visiting Assistant Professor, Art, Hamilton | purdumjv@miamioh.edu

Della Reams | Assistant Teaching Professor, Fashion | dreams@miamioh.edu

Geoff Riggle | Assistant Teaching Professor, Metals | rigglegw@miamioh.edu

Rob Robbins | Professor, Painting | robbinrv@miamioh.edu

Rebecca Robinson | Visiting Assistant Professor, Fashion | robin237@miamioh.edu

Dana Saulnier | Professor, Painting | saulnid@miamioh.edu

Pepper Stetler | Associate Professor, Art History | stetlep@miamioh.edu

Michael Stillion | Assistant Teaching Professor, Painting | stillim@miamioh.edu

Leslie D. Stoel | Professor, Marketing and Fashion | stoelld@miamioh.edu

Ann Taulbee | Director of Hiestand Galleries, Adjunct Associate Professor | taulbeae@miamioh.edu

Zack Tucker | Assistant Professor, Communication Design | tuckerzw@miamioh.edu

Ann Barrott Wicks | Professor Emerita, Art History | wicksab@miamioh.edu

Roscoe Wilson | Professor, Art, Hamilton | wilsonr2@miamioh.edu

Jennifer Yamashiro | Assistant Teaching Professor, Art History, Hamilton | yamashjp@miamioh.edu

Jon Yamashiro | Associate Professor, Photography | yamashjm@miamioh.edu