Cheers to All the Wine Tasting Donors!

Groups of people mingle at a past wine tasting event

Very Special Thanks

Event Sponsor MIA Restaurant + Studio

Jack Keegan, wine tasting chair

Chris Starkey, auction committee chair

Wine Donors

A very special thank you to Miami alum and loyal supporter of our event, Todd Leshner, the Todd Group of Beverages, and the multitude of winemakers and wineries he represents.

Debra & Bill Ash
Chris and Ann Adryan
John & Carol Bowling
Burgess Cellars
Burnett Ridge
Cheers Wine Associates
Cutting Edge Selections
Dr. Robert Dahlhausen
Hardy and Barb Eshbaugh
Clint and Jean Haynes
Heidelberg Distributing
Jungle Jim’s International Market
Jack Keegan
Kysela Imports
Susan Maxfield

JT Mayer
Ohio Valley Wines
Paul O’Brian Winery
Shifflett Wine
Susan & Kerry Sutton
The Todd Group, Todd Leshner
Valley Vineyards
Vintage Wine
Vintner Select
Wine Trends
Yao Ming Winery
Zanon Zinfindel

Thank you to all of our Auction Donors!

Rob Abowitz
Kirk Bogard and Sabrina Jewell
Burgess Cellars; Tom Burgess
The Cincinnati Reds
Amy Cogan Clay
Samantha Clements
Nelly Bly Cogan
Jerome Conley
Cru Gastro Lounge; Mike Patterson
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden
Lisa Ellram
EnterTRAINment Junction
Escape the Room Challenge
Rhys And Michelle Evans
Graeter’s Oxford Store
Doug Hamilton
Jack Keegan

Todd Leshner
Mike and Cathy McVey
MIA Restaurant & Studio
Middletown Lyric Theatre
Robert Mullenix
Nederlander Entertainment
Owl Hollow Metalworks; Chris Schatzle
Paesano’s Pasta House; Mike Patterson
Patterson’s Cafe; Michelle and Michael Patterson
N. Gregory Pettit
Brian Revalee & David Bothast
Debbie Ross
Silvia Rothschild
Chris Starkey
Chris Stousland
Leah Tuscany
Pam and Jim Ward
Andrew Wilson
Chen Zhao

Thank You, Gala Crew

Robby Alexander
Alpha Phi Omega
Capitol Dry Cleaning
Beth Cavanaugh
Patrick Cavanaugh
DJ Cleavinger
Jerome Conley
DWF Flowers
Amy Elliott
Will Ellis
Steele Fitzwater
Brandon Fogel
Saffron Henke
Ali Rose Hotz
Sabrina Jewell

Dana Kuehn
Mary Geren Lutz
Cathy McVey
Miami University Green House
Millett Hall, Brad Clark & Staff
Oxford Transportation
Greg Schorsch
Chris Starkey
Libby Swofford
Talawanda Bands
Scott Walter
Annie Williams
Andrew Wilson
Meg Wischerath
Chen Zhao