Current CPAC Members

Term expires 06/30/2021

Emma Lester
IT Services

Laura Desmond
Past Chair
Global Initiatives

Alicia Miller
Center for Teaching Excellence

Gail King
Political Science

Term expires 06/30/2022

Cheryl Birkenhauer
Teacher Education

Emily Anne Dreisbach
Vice Chair
Farmer School of Business

Jennifer Hicks

Jennifer Hicks
Middletown Campus, Regional Libraries

Dana Miller Carlsen

Dana Miller Carlsen
Hamilton Campus, Regional Libraries

Term expires 6/30/23

Chrissy Edwards

Crissy Edwards
Advancement Services

Angela Coffey

Angela Coffey
Enrollment & Management & Student Success

Thyra Sens

Thyra Sens
Miami University Bookstore

Candace Taylor

Candace Taylor
College of Engineering & Computing

Ex Officio

Lauran Franklin 
Human Resources

Penny Mannix