Years of Service Recognition

Congratulations and thank you to the following EHS faculty and staff for their years of service to Miami.

15 years Denise Taliaferro Baszile (Dean's Office/EDL) Janet Benes (Dean's Office) Rose Marie Ward (KNH/Graduate School)

25 years Lisa Gault (Dean's Office) Kate Rousmaniere (EDL) James Shiveley (EDT) Robert Weinberg (KNH)

30 years Helaine Alessio (KNH)