Career Advisors

Jennifer McLaughlin

Jennifer McLaughlin
Director of Career Advising, Programs & Diversity Initiatives
513-529-3847
mclaugjl@MiamiOH.edu


Shelby Ballard

Shelby Summers Ballard
Associate Director Academic Initiatives and Special Projects, Graduate Student Advisor
Interim Liaison to College of Creative Arts
513-529-9379
summers4@MiamiOH.edu


Katie Bowling

Katie Bowling
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Education, Health and Society
513-529-3837
bowlinks@MiamiOH.edu


Erin Dunn-Vogler

Erin Dunn-Vogler
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Engineering & Computing
513-529-0456
dunnvoee@miamioh.edu


Jaymee Lewis-Flenaugh

Jaymee Lewis-Flenaugh
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Arts & Science
513-529-0436
lewisj4@MiamiOH.edu


Hannah Harshman

Hannah Harshman
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Arts & Science
513-529-3846
Hannah.Harshman@miamioh.edu


Michael Turner

Michael Turner
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Arts & Science
513-529-0087
michael.turner@MiamiOH.edu


Michael Turner

Michelle Vaske
Assistant Director and Liaison/College of Creative Arts
513-529-9380
Michelle.Vaske@miamioh.edu


Beth Zink

Beth Zink
Associate Director and Senior Liaison/College of Arts & Science
Interim Liaison to Farmer School of Business
513-529-3486
beth.zink@MiamiOH.edu

Farmer School of Business Career Development Staff

Monique Frost

Monique Frost
Director
Farmer School of Business Career Development
513-529-3632
frostm2@miamioh.edu


Jamie McCall

Jamie McCall
Associate Director, Career and Professional Development
Farmer School of Business Career Development
513-529-0556
mccallj4@miamioh.edu


Amanda Pyzoha

Amanda Pyzoha
Associate Director, Career and Professional Development
Farmer School of Business Career Development
513-529-3372
amanda.pyzoha@miamioh.edu

Regional Campuses

Doug Reichenberger

Doug Reichenberger
Regional Director, Career Services & Professional Development
513-785-3113
reichedc@MiamiOH.edu


Emily Cardwell

Emily Cardwell
Regional Assistant Director, Career Development
513-217-4085
cardwee@MiamiOH.edu


Steve Whayne

Steve Whayne
Regional Assistant Director, Employer Relations
513-217-4036
whaynes@MiamiOH.edu