Advisory Group

accountancy advisory group - 7 seated in first row and 9 standing in second row

The Farmer School’s Accountancy Advisory Group (AAG) is an important link with the professional community. Comprised of members representing public accounting, corporate accounting, and accounting-related fields, the AAG provides advice and counsel regarding the continuing development of high-quality accounting programs for our students.



Paul Beswick (2019-)
Partner
EY
e-mail: paul.beswick@ey.com
Jennifer Burgas (2020-)
Audit Director
Fifth Third Bancorp
38 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Ph: 513.534.1983 (office)
e-mail: Jennifer.burgas@53.com
Beth Carlton (2010-)
Director Internal Audit
Progressive
6300 Wilson Mills Rd.
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Ph: 440.395.6633
e-mail: Elizabeth_Carlton@progressive.com
Robert Craycraft (2008-)
VP of Internal Audit and Chief Compliance Officer
Cintas
6800 Cintas Blvd
Mason, OH 45040
Ph: 513.972.2639
e-mail: craycraftr@cintas.com
David Crowley (2015-)
Partner
Audit & Enterprise Risk Services
Deloitte & Touche, LLP
250 East Fifth St., Suite 1900
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513.412.8233    Fax: 513.362.6369
e-mail: dacrowley@deloitte.com
Joe deSteiger (2017-)
Owner & Financial Advisor
Gunder Wealth Management, LLC
Birmingham, MI 48009
Ph: 248.505.9575
e-mail: joe@gunderwealth.com
Donna Deye (2005-)
Retired
Totes Isotoner Corporation
Ph: 513.310.9251
e-mail: dhdeye58@gmail.com
Craig Glazier (2019-)
Partner
EY
e-mail: craig.glazier@ey.com
Paul Gohr (2018-)
Chief Accounting Officer
CECO Environmental
4625 Red Bank Road, Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Ph: 513.458.2690
e-mail: pgohr@onececo.com
Bob Guido (2012-)
Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
201 E. 5th St., Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513.361.8020
Email: bob.guido@us.pwc.com
Laura Hay (2020-)
Executive Vice President
The Ohio Society of CPAs
4249 Easton Way, Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43219
Ph: 614.323.0682
e-mail: lhay@ohiocpa.com
Mike Hemsath (2020-)
Vice President – Corporate Accounting &
LA Region Comptroller
Procter & Gamble
One Procter & Gamble Plaza (C10-332)
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513.983.2520
e-mail: hemsath.mt@pg.com
Bradley Hunkler (2012-)
Sr. VP & CFO
Western & Southern Financial Group
400 Broadway
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513.629.2980   Fax: 513.629.1871
e-mail: bradley.hunkler@westernsouthernlife.com
Eric Lakner (2019-)
Associate Vice President of Finance
Bath & Body Works
3 Limited Parkway
Columbus, OH 43230
Ph: 614.415.8381
e-mail: ELakner@lb.com
Ying Lee (2018-)
Partner
State and Local Tax Services
Grant Thornton LLP
3825 Edwards Road, Suite 430
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Ph: 513.345.4578
e-mail: Ying.Lee@us.gt.com
Chris Linck (2008-)
Partner
BKD, LLP
312 Walnut Street, Suite 3000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513.562.5547   Fax: 513.621.8345
e-mail: clinck@bkd.com
Wendy Mikola (2019-)
Consultant
Kaiser Consulting
34 Grace Drive
Powell, OH 43065
e-mail: wmikola@kaiserconsulting.com
Jay Moeller (2017-)
Assurance Partner
RSM US LLP
255 E. Fifth Street, Suite 2200
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513.924.7911
e-mail: jay.moeller@rsmus.com
Andrew Reffett (2018-)
Chair
Department of Accountancy
3094 Farmer School of Business
Miami University
800 East High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Ph: 513.529.6212
e-mail: reffeta@miamioh.edu
Lauren Roberts (2018-)
Chief Audit Executive
Cincinnati Public Schools
P.O. Box 5381
Cincinnati, OH 45201-5381
Ph: 513.363.0433
e-mail: roberla@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Teri Schaffer (2017-)
Partner
BDO USA, LLP
1300 East Ninth Street, Suite 1301
Cleveland, OH 44114
Ph: 440.394.6216 (direct)   Fax: 216.325.1701
e-mail: tschaffer@bdo.com
Chrissy Walters (2019-)
Internal Audit Director
American Greetings
Ph: 216-273-8266


e-mail: Chrissy.Walters@AMGreetings.com
Jim Waters (2020-)
Retired CEO
Hillman
e-mail: Jwaters3146@gmail.com
Maureen Westrick (2018-)
AVP, Corporate Development, Strategic
   Partnerships
Nationwide Insurance
1 Nationwide Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215
Ph: 614.677.1836
e-mail: westrm1@nationwide.com
Robert Woolman (2017-)
Chief Internal Auditor
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company
14111 Scottslawn Road
Marysville, OH 43041
Ph: 937.644.7626
e-mail: robert.woolman@scotts.com
Anne Zavarella (2015-)
Partner
KPMG, LLP
191 W. Nationwide Blvd
Suite 500
Columbus, OH 43215
Ph: 614.249.1879
e-mail: azavarella@kpmg.com