Faculty and Staff

Oxford Staff

Kerry Strader

Ms. Kerry Strader
MUDEC Coordinator

Luxembourg Staff

Thierry Leterre

Dr. Thierry Leterre
Dean of MUDEC and Professor of Political Science

Raymond Manes

Mr. Raymond Manes
Assistant Dean for Administration

Andy Adams

Andy Adams
Coordinator for Communication and Student Engagement

Housing Coordinator

Ms. Meliha Duraković
Housing Coordinator

Anne Niderleidner-Schwartz

Anne Niderleidner-Schwartz
Assistant to the Dean

Nadine Theissen

Ms. Nadine Theissen
Kitchen Assistant

Philomena (Mena) Urzia

Philomena (Mena) Urzia
Residence Services

Joseph Vari

Joseph Vari
Infrastructure and Facility Manager

Marie Vari

Marie Vari
Residence Assistant Manager


Professor of Music

Prof. George Backes
Music and Voice

Professor of French and Sociology

Prof. Phillippe Briot
French and Sociology

Alain de Muyser

Prof. Alain de Muyser
European Comparative Politics

Emile Haag

Dr. Emile Haag

Miami M placeholder

Prof. Tom Jeitz
German and French


Prof. Charles Khoury
Political Science

Professor of Economics

Dr. Carlo Klein
International Economics

Professor of Architecture

Prof. Stephanie Law

Emmanuel Petit

Prof. Emmanuel Petit

Ralitza Petit

Prof. Ralitza Petit

Stephanie Shaheen

Dr. Stephanie Shaheen
Intercultural Learning

Daniel Tesch

Prof. Daniel Tesch
International Marketing