Faculty and Staff

Oxford Staff

Kimberly Miller
Assistant Director, MUDEC

Luxembourg Staff

Mr. Raymond Manes
Executive Director

Dr. Stephanie Shaheen
Associate Director

Marina Madsen
Student Activities Coordinator

Ms. Meliha Duraković
Housing Coordinator

Anne Niderleidner-Schwartz
Assistant to the Executive Director

Ms. Nadine Theissen
Kitchen Assistant

Joseph Vari
Infrastructure and Facility Manager

Marie Vari
Residence Assistant Manager


Prof. Phillippe Briot
French and Sociology

Prof. Alain de Muyser
European Comparative Politics

Prof. Jean Junck

Prof. Charles Khoury
Political Science

Prof. Stephanie Law (FALL)

Dr. Thierry Leterre
Political Science

Dr. Chelsea Meyers (SPRING)
Sport Leadership and Management

Dr. Beth Miller (FALL)
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Health

Prof. Emmanuel Petit (FALL)

Prof. Ralitza Petit (FALL)

Prof. Sascha Plevin
French and German

Prof. Linda Retter

Prof. Amanda Roberts
Internships and International Marketing

Prof. Daniel Tesch
International Marketing