Russian Invasion of Ukraine Statement

Students cheer on the Redhawks during a sporting event at Miami University.

(Updated May 16, 2022)

Independent travel to Russia, Belarus and Moldova is strictly prohibited.

Independent travel to Poland, Slovakia, Hungary and Romania should be done with a detailed understanding of the current impact of the Ukrainian invasion on these countries and only after consultation with Education Abroad or MUDEC.

Please refer to International SOS for the latest security updates.