Staff

Human Resources

15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-3131 | fax: 513-529-4223


Benefits and Wellness

Benefits, 15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-3926 | fax: 513-529-4223
benefits@miamioh.edu

Karen Wilson 

Karen Wilson
Director of Benefits and Wellness
513-529-5719
karen.wilson@MiamiOH.edu

Eileen Mitroi

Eileen Mitroi
Senior Benefits Generalist
513-529-3120
mitroiem@MiamiOH.edu

 

block m

Vacant
Senior Personnel Technician

block m

Vacant
Senior Personnel Technician


Employee and Labor Relations

15 Roudebush Hall
fax: 513-529-2686
HRLabor@MiamiOH.edu

Marquetta Carmichael

Marquetta Carmichael, Ph.D.
Director of Employee and Labor Relations
513-529-0432
carmicm@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Baker Williams

Jennifer Baker Williams
Senior HR Generalist
513-529-0949
bakerjj2@MiamiOH.edu

Lauran Franklin

Lauran Franklin
HR Generalist
513-529-9551
franklln@MiamiOH.edu

Becky Wilp

Becky Wilp
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-2684
Becky.Wilp@MiamiOH.edu


Employment and Compensation Services

15 Roudebush Hall
Staff Employment: 513-529-3927 | Student Employment: 513-529-8722  | fax: 513-529-4223
employment@MiamiOH.edu | studentemployment@MiamiOH.edu

Theresa Murphy

Theresa Murphy
Director of Employment
513-529-4745
murphyt9@MiamiOH.edu

Gary Barnes

Gary Barnes
Director of Compensation
513-529-9552
barnesgj@MiamiOH.edu

Cynthia Brusman

Cynthia Brusman
Senior HR Generalist
513-529-3137
brusmack@MiamiOH.edu

Mary Jane Leveline

Mary Jane Leveline
Senior HR Generalist
513-529-2027
levelimj@MiamiOH.edu

Brandi Bryant

Brandi Bryant
HR Generalist
513-529-4939
bryantb@MiamiOH.edu

Block M

Vacant
HR Generalist

Block M

Angela Bryson
HR Generalist
513-529-3131
brysona@MiamiOH.edu

Lia Odell

Jessica Thacker
HR Generalist
513-529-3132
thackej@miamioh.edu

block m

Vacant
Senior Personnel Technician

Block M

Amber Barger
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-6089
morrisan@MiamiOH.edu

Block M

Kim Wagers
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-9565
wagerska@MiamiOH.edu


Staff Development

125 Staff Development Center, 424 Wells Mill Drive
staffdevelopment@miamioh.edu

Becky Dysart

Becky Dysart
Director of Staff Development
513-529-8078
dysartrl@MiamiOH.edu

Brenda Curry

Brenda Curry
Associate Director of Staff Development
513-529-2252
currybc@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Shaver

Jeff Shaver
Senior Organizational Development Consultant
513-529-0389
shaverj1@MiamiOH.edu

Rachael Rude

Rachael Rude
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-6409
ruderm@MiamiOH.edu

Kristin Taylor

Kristin Taylor
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-1603
taylo115@MiamiOH.edu


Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Dawn Fahner

Dawn Fahner
513-529-5716
fahnerdm@MiamiOH.edu