Enterprise Operations

Troy TravisTroy Travis

Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Operations

Troy.Travis@MiamiOH.edu

Enterprise Database and Systems Operations

Chris Edester

Manager, Enterprise Database and Systems Operations

edestecd@MiamiOH.edu


Dean Harris

Senior DB Administrator

harrisde@MiamiOH.edu


Gus Coliadis

Senior DB Administrator

coliadg@MiamiOH.edu


Frank Luo

Senior Systems Administrator

luoy@MiamiOH.edu


Andy Farler

Systems Administrator III

farlerac@MiamiOH.edu


Savita Thakur

Systems Administrator II

thakurs@MiamiOH.edu


Matthew Morgan

Systems Administrator III

morga129@MiamiOH.edu


Brad Koby

Senior Systems Administrator

kobyb@MiamiOH.edu

Technology Architecture, Services, and Operations

Vacant

Director, Technology Architecture, Services, and Operations


Network Engineering

Tim Gruenhagen

Manager, Network Engineering

gruenhtt@MiamiOH.edu


Mark Chouteau

Senior Network Engineer

choutem@MiamiOH.edu


Jason Maxwell

Senior Network Engineer

maxweljd@MiamiOH.edu


Darrell Lewis

Network Engineer III

lewisdw2@MiamiOH.edu


Doug Wallace

Network Engineer III

wallacdg@MiamiOH.edu


Steve Bradley

Senior Security Engineer

bradlesw@MiamiOH.edu


Dennis Schwind

Senior Security Engineer

schwindc@MiamiOH.edu


Randy Mikesell

Classroom Facilities Coordinator

Randy.Mikesell@MiamiOH.edu


Ashley Allgeyer

IT VoIP Specialist

allgeyac@MiamiOH.edu

Advanced Computing and Systems Operations

Leah Harris

Manager, Advanced Computing and Systems Operations

henslel@MiamiOH.edu


Mike Supinger

Senior Systems Administrator

supingmw@MiamiOH.edu


Ryan Klein

Systems Administrator III

kleinrf@MiamiOH.edu


John Lewis

Senior Support Analyst I

lewisjp3@MiamiOH.edu


Mike Robinson

Systems Administrator III

robins64@MiamiOH.edu

Network Infrastructure Services

Mike Ritcher

Manager, Network Infrastructure Services

Mike.Ritcher@MiamiOH.edu


Tom Clark

Network Installation Specialist

Tom.Clark@MiamiOH.edu


Chip McDaniel

Network Infrastructure Design Engineer

mcdanic@MiamiOH.edu


Dustin Watson

Network Engineer I

watsondh@MiamiOH.edu


Susan Leffingwell

Network Engineer I

ortmansc@MiamiOH.edu


Brendan Roberts

Network Infrastructure Technician

rober505@MiamiOH.edu

Technology Support Services

Ricki Davidge

Manager, Technology Support Services

davidgeb@MiamiOH.edu


Dave Carter

Senior Support Analyst I

carterd2@MiamiOH.edu


 Pete Macklin

Support Analyst II

macklip2@MiamiOH.edu


Ricardo Maduro

Support Analyst III

ricardo.maduro@MiamiOH.edu


Tyler Gifford

Support Analyst II

giffortj@MiamiOH.edu


Matt Mauller

Support Analyst II

maullemc@MiamiOH.edu


Kyle Britton

Support Analyst I

brittokc@MiamiOH.edu


Alan McCoy

Senior Support Analyst I

mccoyab@MiamiOH.edu


Dakota Blakey

Support Analyst I

blakeyds@MiamiOH.edu


Eric Edens

Support Analyst I

edenseb@MiamiOH.edu


Izak Shroyer

Support Analyst I

shroyeir@MiamiOH.edu

IT Process and Planning

Bob Black

Assistant Director, IT Process and Planning

bob.black@MiamiOH.edu


Pete Ferris

Senior IT Service Management Analyst I

ferrispc@MiamiOH.edu


Charles Angel

IT Service Delivery Analyst II

angelcl@MiamiOH.edu


Barb Crawford

IT Service Management Analyst I

crawfob4@MiamiOH.edu