Academic Partnerships Committee

 students in ghana
 teacher and student working in a lab
students talking
 graduates with caps and gowns on

The Academic Institutional Partnerships Committee is the body charged with coordinating Miami’s academic institutional partnerships to better ensure their long-term success. In 2014-2015, committee memberships is as follows:

  • Aaron Bixler, Office of Admission
  • Beth Bowden, Office of the University Registrar
  • Brad Bundy, University Advancement
  • Kevin Bush, College of Education, Health, & Society
  • Mike Crowder, Graduate School
  • Karla Guinigundo, Office of Global Initiatives
  • Michael Kabbaz, Office of Enrollment Management
  • Ann Larson, Office of Admission
  • Kathy Pruckno, Office of Admission
  • Dave Sauter, Office of the University Registrar
  • Rob Schorman, College of Professional Studies & Applied Sciences
  • Monica Ways, Office of Community Engagement & Service