Baseball Schedule and Results

Miami  Middletown Baseball Team 2018

  

Baseball Schedule 2021-22

Date Day Time Opponent Location  Result  Overall Record
March 5 Sat TBA Penn State Unv. GA Away
March 6 Sun TBA Penn State Unv. GA Away
March 16 Wed 1:30/3:30 Edison State CC Away 
March 23 Wed 2:00/4:00 Kentucky Christian Away
March 26 Sat 1:00/3:00 Alice Lloyd Unv Home
March 27 Sun TBA UC Clermont Away
March 30 Wed 2:00/4:00 Clark State Away
April 1 Fri 2:00/4:00 Kent State Tusc. Home
April 6 Wed 2:00/4:00 Clark State CC Home
April 10 Sun 1:00/3:00 Alice Lloyd Un. Away
April 13 Wed 3:00/5:00 WS Lake Away
April 16 Sat 1:00/3:00 MU Hamilton Away
April 19 Tues 2:00/4:00 KY Christian Un. Home
April 20 Wed 3:00/5:00 WS Lake Away
April 23 Sat 1:00/3:00 Kent State Tusc. Away
April 30 Sat TBA UC Clermont Away
May 4 Wed 2:00/4:00 Edison State CC Home
May 7 Sat 1:00/3:00 MU Hamilton  Away