Softball Schedule and Results

Miami Middletown softball team standing together in front of dugout
 Middletown Softball team at bat

 

Softball Schedule 2021-22

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Overall Record
March 12 Sat TBA KS Tuscarawas Away
March 13 Sun TBA St. Mary's of the Woods Away
March 16 Wed 3:30/5:00 Clark State Home
March 19 Sat 1:00/3:00 UC Clermont Away
March 30 Wed 4:15/6:00 Edison State Away
April 2 Sat 1:00/3:00 MU Hamilton Home
April 9 Sat 1:00/3:00 MU Hamilton  Home
April 20 Wed 3:30/5:00 Clark State Away
April 23 Sat 1:00/3:00 UC Clermont Home
April 24 Sun 2:00/4:00 Edison State Home
April 30 Sat TBA Alice Lloyd Away
May 15-19 Sun-Thur TBA USCAA National Debois, PA