Lean Staff

Lean staff stand around the seal in the ASC

Administrators

Lean Initiatives Administration

Rosanne Gulley 513-529-4226 gulleycr@MiamiOH.edu

Andrea Crane-Coyle 513-529-4225 cranecac@MiamiOH.edu 

PFD Director of Lean Initiatives and Quality

Brandon Burke 513-529-3947 burkebm@MiamiOH.edu

Senior Department Lean Leaders

Academic Affairs

Anne Schauer 513-529-3735 schauerap@MiamiOH.edu 

Academic Personnel

Ruth Groom 513-529-2575 groomra@MiamiOH.edu

Enrollment Management and Student Success

Kriss Cassano 513-529-8579 cassankl@MiamiOH.edu

Miami University Police Department

Andy Rosenberger 513-529-2222 rosenbaa@MiamiOH.edu

Finance, Internal Audit, Treasury and University Budget

Terry Moore 513-529-0545 mooret@MiamiOH.edu

Campus Services

Chris Pirigyi 513-529-0648 pirigycm@MiamiOH.edu

Human Resources

Vacant

President

Mike Savnik 513-529-3268 savnikmj@MiamiOH.edu

IT Services

Dana Miller 513-529-2573 mille704@MiamiOH.edu

University Advancement

Emily Berry 513-529-9625 emily.berry@MiamiOH.edu

Student Life

Hope Sweeney 513-529-1541 sweenehm@MiamiOH.edu

Certified Senior Lean Leaders

(Staff members who have completed the Lean Certification program)

Kevin Ackley 513-529-9802 ackleykm@MiamiOH.edu

Jim Baker 513-529-6097 bakerjw@MiamiOH.edu

Heather Bechtol 513-529-8734 bechtohn@MiamiOH.edu 

Emily Berry 513-529-9625 emily.berry@MiamiOH.edu

Sherri Bowling 513-529-5250 circlesa@MiamiOH.edu

Brandon Burke 513-529-3947 burkebm@MiamiOH.edu

Kristine Cassano 513-529-8579 cassankl@MiamiOH.edu

Brenda Curry 513-529-2252 currybc@MiamiOH.edu

Jeremy Davis 513-529-7018 davisjd@MiamiOH.edu

Kelly Donathan 513-529-9667 herrmak2@MiamiOH.edu

Ruchelle Dunwoody 513-529-1649 dunwoor@MiamiOH.edu

Becky Dysart 513-529-8078 dysartrl@MiamiOH.edu

Steven Feck 513-529-3618 feckst@MiamiOH.edu

Cynthia Green 513-529-1790 greenca1@MiamiOH.edu

Paula Green 513-529-6096 greenp1@MiamiOH.edu

Ruth Groom 513-529-9210 groomra@MiamiOH.edu 

Rosanne Gulley 513-529-4226 gulleycr@MiamiOH.edu

Jerrad Harrison 513-529-3683 harrisjw@MiamiOH.edu

Marilyn Heflin 513-529-3955 heflinm2@MiamiOH.edu 

Brian Henebry 513-529-0580 henebrbm@MiamiOH.edu

Jen Herman 513-529-1811 jen.herman@MiamiOH.edu

Dustin Hill 513-529-7023 hilldj@MiamiOH.edu

Denise Ison 513-529-3232 isondr@MiamiOH.edu 

Kerri Jackson 513-529-9684 kerri.jackson@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Johnson 513-529-1723 johnsoj3@MiamiOH.edu

Rachel Kelly 513-529-9207 rachel.kelly@MiamiOH.edu 

Mark Lawrence 513-529-9567 lawrenme@MiamiOH.edu

Mary Jane Leveline 513-529-2027 levelimj@MiamiOH.edu

Joyce Looby 513-529-6125 loobyj@MiamiOH.edu

Linda Manley 513-529-5405 manleylk@MiamiOH.edu

Connie McCarthy 513-529-7006 mccartc@MiamiOH.edu

Dana Miller 513-529-2573 mille704@MiamiOH.edu

Lori Minges 513-529-1936 mingesla@MiamiOH.edu

Terry Moore 513-529-0545 mooret@MiamiOH.edu

Paula Murray 513-529-2848 murraypr@MiamiOH.edu

Lia Odell 513-529-0471 odellle@MiamiOH.edu

Sarah Persinger 513-529-6110 persinsc@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Pidcock 513-529-4227 pidcocjn@MiamiOH.edu

Chris Pirigyi 513-529-0648 pirigycm@MiamiOH.edu

Scott Rein 513-529-0169 reinse@MiamiOH.edu

Alicia Rizzo 513-529-3771 rizzoaj@MiamiOH.edu

Andrew Rosenberger 513-529-2222 rosenbaa@MiamiOH.edu

Kristina Rotundo 513-330-1631 kisnerc@MiamiOH.edu

Rachael Rude 513-529-6409 ruderm@MiamiOH.edu

Laurie Sampson 513-529-3044 sampsol@MiamiOH.edu

Mike Savnik 513-529-3268 savnikmj@MiamiOH.edu

Melissa Schappacher 513-529-1937 kennelma@MiamiOH.edu

Amy Shaiman 513-529-4925 greenbal@MiamiOH.edu

Anne Schauer 513-529-3735 schauerap@MiamiOH.edu 

Jeff Shaver 513-529-0389 shaverj1@MiamiOH.edu

Angeline Smith 513-529-3583 smitha95@MiamiOH.edu

H. Dean Smith 513-529-1540 smithhd@MiamiOH.edu

Ben Spilman 513-529-2223 spilmabr@MiamiOH.edu

Hope Sweeney 513-529-1541 sweenehm@MiamiOH.edu

Kristin Taylor 513-529-1603 taylo115@MiamiOH.edu 

Stephen Van Winkle 513-529-1470 vanwins1@MiamiOH.edu

Dawn White 513-529-2545 dawn.white@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Baker Williams 513-529-3721 bakerjj2@MiamiOH.edu

Becky Wilp 513-529-4939 Becky.Wilp@MiamiOH.edu

Katie Wilson 513-529-2311 wilso106@MiamiOH.edu

Kevin Wilson 513-529-3397 wilsonk1@MiamiOH.edu

David Wiseman  513-529-7267 wisemads@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Wood 513-529-1995 klinejm@MiamiOH.edu

Brian Woodruff 513-529-5000 brian.woodruff@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Wyatt 513-529-2591 wyattjj3@MiamiOH.edu