2018-2019 Parents Council Membership

A father and daughter taking in Saturday

Council Members are invited to work with University administrators on issues important to the Miami student and family experience. New members may be added throughout the year. Contact Parent & Family Programs for more information.

Family Members Representing the Class of 2019

Frank & Susan Carroll

Frank & Susan Carroll
Greenwich, Connecticut
fcarroll@oaktreecap.com
bamagirl@optonline.net


Terry and Ann Coyne

Terry & Ann Coyne (National Vice-Chairs)
Rocky River, Ohio
anncoyne@mac.com
TCoyne@NGKF.com


Lisa & Matt Miller
Alamo, California
swissmisslisa@yahoo.com
mattmiller.home@yahoo.com


Leslie & Doug Monieson
Chicago, Illinois
lmonieson@me.com


Ann Pramaggiore and Mike Harrington

Anne Pramaggiore ('80) & Mike Harrington ('81) (National Chairs)
Barrington, Illinois
harrington89@comcast.net


Karen and Joe Roddy
Glencoe, Illinois


Jim and Laura Roth

Jim & Laura Roth
Kenilworth, Illinois


Steve Smart

Shari & Sam Solomon
New Albany, Ohio
sjls@outlook.com
sasjr@outlook.com


Kathy ('88) & John Weiland
Brick, New Jersey


Debbie and Patrick Zelten

Debbie ('89) & Patrick Zelten
Kenilworth, Illinois
debbiezelten@comcast.net
patrickzelten@comcast.net

Family Members Representing the Class of 2020

Chris and John Browner

Christine & John Browner
Cincinnati, Ohio


Megan & Marty Gregor

Megan & Marty Gregor
Carmel, Indiana


Wendy & Peter Haabestad
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
whaabestad@yahoo.com
phaabestad@yahoo.com


Susan and Steven Insoft

Susan & Steven Insoft
Highland Park, Illinois
insoft@comcast.net
steven.insoft@comcast.net


Rollie and Teresa Johns

Teresa & Rollie Johns
Elkhorn, Nebraska


Tammy & Greg Maddrey
Wayzata, Minnesota
tammy@engmad.com
gmaddrey@chartis.com


Susan & John McDonough
New Canaan, Connecticut


Brent Padget

Melissa & Brent Padgett
Lawrence, Kansas


Kathy ('85) & Dave ('83) Schmitt
Cincinnati, Ohio


Matt and Jenna Vettel

Jenna & Matt Vettel
Weston, Massachusetts
jvettel@yahoo.com
mtvdakota@gmail.com


Karol Watson & Chris Branche
Redondo Beach, California
kwatson@mednet.ucla.edu
chris.branche@verizon.net

Family Members Representing the Class of 2021

Sheila and Dave Beuerlein

Sheila & David Beuerlein
Dallas, Texas 
davlein@gmail.com
sheilaruns@me.com


Sheri & Peter Donovan
Old Greenwich, Connecticut
peter1donovan@icloud.com 
sherimdonovan@gmail.com


Jennifer & Graham Foster
Darien, Connecticut
jennfoster2@yahoo.com
gfoster605@aol.com


Theresa and Mike Fox

Theresa & Mike Fox
Stamford, Connecticut
theresa.r.fox@gmail.com
mfox@motionptg.com


Dodie & Steven Gorham
Andover, Massachusetts


Lori and Paul Jurgensen

Lori & Paul Jurgensen
Cincinnati, Ohio
lorijurgensen@hotmail.com 
pmj@duvalasphalt.com


Julie and Gary Killian

Julie & Gary ('81) Killian
Rye, New York
gkillian@optimum.net
jbpkillian@gmail.com


Jennifer Lee

Jennifer & Bruce Lee
Hinsdale, Illinois
keebsmia@aol.com


Amy '88 & Tom Zeifang
Danville, California
zeifang@hotmail.com