President's Executive Cabinet

Gregory Crawford, President
president@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-2345

Elizabeth Mullenix, Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
provost@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-6721

David Creamer, Senior Vice President for Finance and Business Services and Treasurer
creamerd@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-4226

Brad Bundy, Vice President for University Advancement
brad.bundy@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-4029

Cristina Alcalde, Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
alcaldmc@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-4163

Kenya Ash, Director of the Office of Equity and Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator
ashkd@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-7157

Stacey Lowery Bretz, President's Executive Fellow
bretzsl@MiamiOh.edu
513-529-3731

Jayne Brownell, Vice President for Student Life
browneje@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-4631

Ande Durojaiye, Vice President for Miami Regionals
durojaa@MiamiOH.edu
513-727-3245

Dawn Fahner, Associate Vice President for Human Resources
fahnerdm@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-5716

Jessica Rivinius, Interim Vice President, and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
rivinius@MiamiOh.edu
513-529-3589

Ashlea Jones, Director of Executive Communications
jonesa68@MiamiOH.edu

Susan McDowell, Vice President for Research and Innovation
mcdowes2@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-3603

Ted Pickerill, Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Executive Assistant to the President
pickerto@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-6225

David Sayler, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
saylerda@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-7286

David Seidl, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
seidlda@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-8338

Brent Shock, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
shockb@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-8710

Amy Shoemaker, Vice President and General Counsel
shoemaa4@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-6734

Randi Malcolm Thomas, Esq., Vice President for ASPIRE
thomasrm@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-4151

Dawn Tsirelis, Assistant to the President
tsireldl@MiamiOH.edu
513-529-2345