Diversity at EHS

In the College of Education, Health and Society (EHS) we encourage, develop and support an environment where diversity is embraced and understood as a challenge that is critical to achieving and maintaining educational excellence.

This is why we are committed to nurturing a culture where diversity of race, ethnicity, gender, social class, age, sexual orientation, and language characterize our faculty, staff and student body.

Meet Our Students and Faculty

Trey Clements

Dr. Denise Taliaferro Baszile

Dr. Susan Mosley-Howard

Dr. Martha Castaneda

Dr. David Perez

Dr. Stephen Quaye

Dr. Lena Lee

Dr. Darrel Davis