Bus Charter Firms

All firms have $10,000,000 in liability insurance.

Croswell VIP Motorcoach Services

975 West Main St.
Williamsburg, Ohio 45176

Contact

Phone—513-724-2206 | 800-782-8747
Quotes: John email: John.croswell@gocroswell.com
Orders: John - John.croswell@gocroswell.com
Orders: Anne - Anne.Werring@gocroswell.com

 

Fleet Equipment/Amenities

  • Large Coach—54 passengers, wifi, DVR, etc.
  • Mini Coach: 20 Passengers (few amenities)

Blue Grass Tours LLC dba Crown Charter

225 Charles A. Liddle Drive
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Contact

Justin Moore
Phone: 812-577-0219
Toll-Free: 866-276-0581
Crown1@crowncharter.net

Fleet Equipment/Amenities

  • Large Coach—55 passengers, wifi, DVR, etc.
  • Medium Coach—47 passengers
  • Small Coach: 26 Passengers (no bathroom)
  • Sleeper Bus—30 seat/sleep 6, or 17 seat/sleep 11 (limited availability)

Cardinal Transportation

700 Harrison Drive
Columbus, OH 43204

Contact

Phone: (614) 274-2500
info@cardinaltrans.com

First Student

1823 Centre Point Circle
Naperville, IL. 60563

Contact

Phone—866-514-8747
Jill ext. 2432 
Shakeela ext. 2030
Z2.Charters@firstgroup.com

Fleet Equipment/Amenities

  • School bus—47 passengers

Miller Transportation

111 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY. 40214

Contact

Laurie Orkies
Phone: 502-368-0252 (Direct)
Phone: 502-368-5644 Ext 142
laurie@millertransportation.com

Fleet Equipment/Amenities

  • Large Coach—55 passengers, Wifi, DVR, etc.
  • Medium Coach—47 passengers
  • Shuttle Bus—28-33 passengers
  • Team Bus—34 passengers, reclining seats, wifi, DVR, wide seating, etc.
  • Basketball Bus—27 passengers, luxurious, tables, wifi, DVR, back half blacked out, etc.

Academy Express

3595 NW 110 Street
Miami, FL 33167

Contact

Phone—800-442-7272

Dream Catcher Coaches

3713 W Enon Rd.
Yellow Springs, Ohio 45387

Contact

Phone—800-704-5449

Barons Bus Inc.

1330 McKinley Avenue
Columbus, OH 43222

Contact

Nick Linden, Charter Supervisor
Phone—888-378-3823 Ext. 309
NickL@baronsbus.com

Fleet Equipment/Amenities

  • Operate Only 56 passenger motorcoaches
  • All have seatbelts
  • All have Wifi,
  • Power outlets and USB outlets in every seat
  • DVD player and Flatscreen TVs