Executive Speaker Series

Headshots of four upcoming executive speakers

The Farmer School Executive Speaker Series brings key leaders to campus and provides an engaging atmosphere in which they can reflect on their experiences. As a result, students and faculty members gain insights about how these executives think, manage and inspire.

The spring 2020 Executive Speaker Series will be virtual. Click to sign up for access to the events or to watch past events below:

  • Feb. 23 at 6 pm: Scott Cubbler, President-Live Sciences & Healthcare at DHL Supply Chain North America (Supply Chain Speaker Series)
  • March 4 at 6 pm: Candace McGraw, CEO of Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG)
  • March 15 at 6 pm: Clint Jones '99 and Brandon Cruz '99, Co-founders of GoHealth
  • March 24 at 6 pm: Marc Pritchard, Chief Brand Officer at Procter & Gamble 
  • March 30 at 6 pm: Nina Leigh Krueger '83, CEO & President of Nestle Purina PetCare
  • April 1 at 6 pm: Bindiya Vakil, CEO and Founder of Resilinc (Supply Chain Speaker Series)
  • April 13 at 6 pm: Christopher Gorman '83, Chairman, CEO and President of KeyCorp

Previous speakers in the series include:
  • Cindy Hook
    Chief Executive Officer
    Deloitte Asia Pacific
  • Nichole Mustard
    Co-founder and CRO
    Credit Karma
  • Camille Stewart
    Cyber Security and Global Policy
  • Vijay Talwar
    Chief Executive Officer
    Foot Locker EMEA
  • Jim Aramanda '73
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    The Clearing House
  • Ted Torbeck 
    Chief Executive Officer
    Cincinnati Bell
  • David Bassi
    Excecutive Director
  • Aaron Ryan
    Aaron Ryan, Senior Vice President-Business Operations
    NBA 2K League
  • Wendy Lea
  • Chris Gorman
    Vice chairman -- president of banking
  • Beau Cummins
    Co-chief operating officer
    SunTrust Banks
  • Nina Leigh Krueger
  • Saed Mohseni
    Bob Evans Restaurants, Inc
  • Don Sinko '75
    Chief Integrity Officer
    Cleveland Clinic
  • Jim Fowler '94
    Chief Information Officer
  • Spencer Stiles '99
    Stryker Industries
  • Matt Jennings '85
    President and CEO
    Phillips-Medisize Corp
  • Karyn Twaronite '90
    Partner, Global Diversity and Inclusion
  • Michael Mendenhall
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Mitch Barns '85
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Tylene Elliott '81
    Chief Executive Officer
    Oneida Partners, LLC
  • William Isaac '66
    Former Chairman
  • Jamie Miller '90
    Chief Information Officer
    General Electric
  • Richard Moran '81
    Vice Chairman of the Board
    Accretive Solutions
  • Patty Morrison '80
    Chief Information Officer
    Cardinal Health
  • Bob Scmetterer
    Former Chairman and CEO
    Euro RSCG Worldwide