Baseball Schedule and Results

Baseball player catching ball thrown to first base.
Baseball players give each other high fives to celebrate after game.
 Panoramic photo of coach batting to Harrier players before game

 

2022
Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Overall Record
2/18/22 Fri TBA Lindsey Wilson College Away 2-18 0-1
2/19/22 Sat 12:00 Lindsey Wilson College Away 4-11 0-2
2/19/22 Sat 2:30 Lindsey Wilson College Away 7-11 0-3
2/25/22 Fri 1:00 Cedarville University Away Cancelled
2/26/22 Sat 1:00 Cedarville University Away 2-5 0-4
2/27/22 Sun 1:00 Hocking College Home 21-1 1-4
2/27/22 Sun 3:30 Hocking College  Home 17-0 2-4
3/1/22 Tue 3:00 Ohio Christian Home 17-5 3-4
3/5/22 Sat Ancilla College Vero Beach 13-8 4-4
3/6/22 Sun Hagerstown College Vero Beach 5-9 4-5
3/7/22 Mon Hibbing College Vero Beach 8-4 5-5
3/8/22 Tues Hagerstown College Vero Beach 4-3 6-5
3/9/22 Wed Indian River State Vero Beach 16-0 6-6
3/10/22 Thurs College of Lake County Vero Beach 0-10 6-7
3/11/22 Fri Team Ontario  Vero Beach 18-4 7-7
3/12/22 Sat Team Ontario Vero Beach Cancelled
3/15/22 Tues 2:00 Ky State University Away Cancelled
3/17/22 Thurs 3:00/5:30 UC Clermont Away Postponed to 3/24
3/19/22 Sat 3:00 IU Kokomo Away 0-1 7-8
3/19/22 Sat 12:00 IU Kokomo Away 6-11 7-9
3/20/22 Sun 2:30 IU Kokomo Away 4-6 7-10
3/22/22 Tues 4:00 Thomas More University Home 2-10 7-11
3/24/22 Thur 3:00 UC Clermont Home 10-3 8-11
3/24/22 Thur 5:30 UC Clermont Home 13-8 9-11
3/26/22 Sat 1:00 UC Clermont Home Postponed
3/26/22 Sat 3:30 UC Clermont Home Postponed
3/29/22 Tues 4:00 Wilmington College Away Rescheduled 5/3
4/1/22 Fri 6:00 Alice Lloyd College Home 10-0 10-11
4/2/22 Sat 12:00 Alice Lloyd College Home 9-6 11-11
4/2/22 Sat 2:30 Alice Lloyd College Home 9-8 12-11
4/5/22 Tues 3:00 Shawnee State University Away Cancelled
4/6/22 Wed 3:00 Edison State College Home 7-0 13-11
4/6/22 Wed 5:30 Edison State College Home Cancelled
4/7/22 Thurs 3:00 Edison State College Home 13-1 14-11
4/7/22 Thurs 5:30 Edison State College Home 4-12 14-12
4/9/22 Sat 1:00 Ohio Christian University Away Cancelled
4/12/22 Tues 4:00 Thomas More University Away 8-10 14-13
4/14/22 Thurs 4:00 Concordia Home 9-7 15-13
4/14/22 Thurs 6:30 Concordia Home 10-12 15-14
4/16/22 Sat 1:00 UC Clermont Away 8-4 16-14
4/16/22 Sat 3:30 UC Clermont Away 5-9 16-15
4/19/22 Tues 2:00 Mount Vernon Nazarene University Away Cancelled
4/19/22 Tues 4:30 Mount Vernon Nazarene University Away Cancelled
4/20/22 Wed 4:00 Shawnee State University Home 10-6 17-15
4/23/22 Sat 1:00 Wright State Lake University Home 6-3 18-15
4/23/22 Sat 3:30 Wright State Lake University Home 13-3 19-15
4/24/22 Sun 1:00 Wright State Lake University Away 4-2 20-15
4/24/33 Sun 3:30 Wright State Lake University Away 12-0 21-15
4/26/22 Tues 4:00 Clark State College Home Cancelled
4/26/22 Tues 6:30 Clark State College Home Cancelled
4/30/22 Sat 2:00 Alice Lloyd College Away 5-6 21-16
4/30/22 Sat 4:30 Alice Lloyd College Away 5-8 21-17
5/3/22 Tues 4:00 Wilmington College Away
5/4/22 Wed 7:00 Mount St. Joseph Home 10-4 22-17
5/16/22 Mon

USCAA Championship

vs. Apprentice

Dubois, PA 12-2 23-17
5/17/22 Tues

USCAA Championship

vs. Penn State Du Bois

Dubois, PA 14-7 24-17
5/18/22 Wed 3:00

USCAA Championship

vs. UC Clermont

Dubois, PA 10-3 25-17
5/19/22 Thur 2:30

USCAA Championship

Championship game

vs. TBD (winner of 11:00am game)

Follow the live games stats or purchase live stream at:

https://www.smallcollegeworldseries.com/2022/SCWS_Baseball?teamId=mmuvqjh70l0y9qtd

Dubois, PA