Baseball Schedule and Results

Baseball player catching ball thrown to first base.
Baseball players give each other high fives to celebrate after game.
 Panoramic photo of coach batting to Harrier players before game

 

2022
Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Overall Record
2/18/22 Fri TBA Lindsey Wilson College Away
2/19/22 Sat 12:00/2:30 Lindsey Wilson College Away
2/25/22 Fri 1:00 Cedarville University Away
2/26/22 Sat 1:00 Cedarville University Away
2/27/22 Sun 1:00/3:30 Hocking College Home
3/1/22 Tue 3:00 Ohio Christian Home
3/5/22 Sat TBA TBA Vero Beach
3/6/22 Sun TBA TBA Vero Beach
3/7/22 Mon TBA TBA Vero Beach
3/8/22 Tues TBA TBA Vero Beach
3/9/22 Wed TBA TBA Vero Beach
3/10/22 Thurs TBA TBA Vero Beach
3/11/22 Fri TBA TBA Vero Beach
3/12/22 Sat TBA TBA Vero Beach
3/15/22 Tues 2:00 Ky State University Away
3/17/22 Thurs 3:00/5:30 UC Clermont Away
3/19/22 Sat 3:00/5:30 IU Kokomo Away
3/20/22 Sun 12:00 IU Kokomo Away
3/22/22 Tues 4:00 Thomas More University Home
3/26/22 Sat 1:00/3:30 UC Clermont Home
3/29/22 Tues 4:00 Wilmington College Away
3/31/22 Thurs TBA KSU Tuscarawas Home
4/1/22 Fri TBA/TBA KSU Tuscarawas Home
4/2/22 Sat 2:00/4:30 Alice Lloyd College Home
4/5/22 Tues 3:00 Shawnee State University Away
4/6/22 Wed 3:00/5:30 Edison State College Home
4/9/22 Sat 1:00/3:30 Miami Middletown Home
4/12/22 Tues 4:00 Thomas More University Away
4/14/22 Thurs 2:00/4:30 Edison State College Away
4/16/22 Sat 1:00/3:30 Miami Middletown Away
4/19/22 Tues 2:00/4:30 Mount Vernon Nazarene University Away
4/20/22 Wed 4:00 Shawnee State University Home
4/23/22 Sat 1:00/3:30 Wright State Lake University Home
4/24/22 Sun 1:00/3:30 Wright State Lake University Away
4/26/22 Tues 4:00/6:30 Clark State College Home
4/30/22 Sat 2:00/4:30 Alice Lloyd College Away
5/16/22 Mon TBA USCAA Championship Dubois, PA