Women's Basketball Schedule and Results

Miami Middletown Women's basketball team picture 2018
Basketball Schedule 2021-22
Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Overall Record
Nov 6 Sat 3:30 Lourdes University Away 74-132 0-1
Nov 10 Wed 5:30 Edison State Home 59-124 0-2
Nov 12 Fri 6:00 Taylor University Away 39-116 0-3
Nov 21 Sun 1:00 Hocking College Away 79-78 1-3
Nov 23 Tues 5:30 MU Hamilton Home 59-83 1-4
Dec 3 Fri 5:30 Asbury University Away 42-115 1-5
Dec 15 Wed 5:30 Clark State Home 60-53 2-5
Dec 18 Sat 1:00 UC Clermont Home 84-105 2-6
Dec 29 Wed 5:30 Edison State Away 47-101 2-7
Jan 15 Sat 1:00 Asbury University Home 99-40 2-8
Jan 19 Wed 5:30 UC Clermont Away
Jan 22 IU Southeast Postponed
Jan 29 Sat 1:00 Campbellsville-Harrodsburg Away
Feb 5 Sat 1:00 Bryant Straatton-Buffalo Home
Feb 9 Wed 5:30 MU Hamilton  Away
Feb 12 Sat 1:00 Ohio Christian Away
Feb 14 Mon 5:00 Hocking College Home
Feb 16 Wed 5:30 Clark State Away
March 6-10 S-Th USCAA Nationals Away