Women's Basketball Schedule and Results

Miami Middletown Women's basketball team picture 2018
Basketball Schedule 2022-23
Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Overall Record
Nov 4 Fri 5:30 IU Southeast Home 56-107 0-1
Nov 9 Wed 5:30 Toccoa Falls (GA) Home 76-84 0-2
Nov 12 Sat 1:00 SMWC Away 67-76 0-3
Nov 16 Wed 5:30 Clark State Away 74-51 1-3
Nov 19 Sat 1:00 Campbellsville-Harr. Home 72-91 1-4
Nov 22 Tues 5:30 MU Hamilton Away 56-87 1-5
Nov 29 Tues 5:30 Spalding Univ. Home 71-83 1-6
Dec 16 Fri 5:30 SMWC Home
Dec 18 Sun 1:00 Bryant Stratton - Buffalo Home
Dec 20 Tues 5:00 Simmons College Home
Dec 22 Thurs 5:30 Edison State CC Away
Dec 29 Thurs 5:30 Lorain County CC Home
Jan 7 Sat 1:00 Campbellsville-Harr. Away
Jan 11 Wed 4:00 Maine-Fort Kent Home
Jan 16 Mon 7:00 Wittenberg Away
Jan 18 Wed 5:30 UC Clermont Away
Jan 25 Wed 5:30 Edison State Home
Jan 28 Sat 1:00 Bryant Stratton-Ohio Home
Feb 4 Sat 1:00 Simmons College Away
Feb 8 Wed 5:30 MU Hamilton Home
Feb 18 Sat 1:00 IU Southeast Away
Feb 25 Sat 1:00 Community Christian Home
Mar 1 Wed 5:30 UC Clermont Home
March 12-16 S-Th USCAA Nationals Away