EHS Faculty Members Awarded Research Grants from the University Senate Committee on Faculty Research

The University Senate Committee on Faculty Research (CFR) Faculty Research Grants Program awards three types of funding — summer research appointments, research graduate assistantships, and grants to promote research. Proposals are due annually during fall semester, with awards typically announced during J-term.

For 2019-2020, CFR funded 25 proposals. Congratulations to the following EHS recipients:

Nathaniel Bryan & Paula Saine (Teacher Education) -- Grant to Promote Research

Paul Reidy (Kinesiology & Health) -- Summer Research Appointment, Research Graduate Assistantship, and Grant to Promote Research

Full story here.