2020 - 2021 EHS CFR Faculty Research Awards

CFR Research Awards

The University Senate Committee on Faculty Research (CFR) Grants Program awards funding to promote research. Please join us in congratulating our colleagues!

EHS faculty members to receive awards include:

Bo Li (Sport Leadership & Management) – Summer Research Appointment

Sujay Sabnis (Educational Psychology) – Summer Research Appointment and Grant to Promote Research