Staff Directory

Jaime Hunt
VP and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
cmo@MiamiOH.edu

Leads the University Communications Forum.

Interested in joining UCM?

Apply for our open positions

Client Relations and Operations

Barb Maccombs
Director of UCM, Client Relations and Operations
barb.maccombs@MiamiOH.edu

Tracey Clark
Project Manager
clarkt2@MiamiOH.edu

Lori Osterberger
Administrative Assistant
osterble@MiamiOH.edu

Ghilia Smith
Program Assistant
smithgv2@MiamiOH.edu

Brand Strategy and Licensing

Laura Driscoll
Director of Brand Management and Marketing Strategy
laura.driscoll@MiamiOH.edu

Todd Pashak
Marketing Analyst
todd.pashak@MiamiOH.edu

Content Strategy

Jon Simon
Director of Content Strategy
simonjg@MiamiOH.edu

Shavon Anderson
News Writer/Content Creator
ander553@MiamiOH.edu

Alicia Auhagen
Copywriter/Editor
auhageac@MiamiOH.edu

Enrollment Marketing and Communications

Cathy Heinz
Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
cathy.heinz@MiamiOH.edu

Danielle Hinckley
Sr. Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
danielle.hinckley@MiamiOH.edu

Ellen Blevens
Sr. Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
blevenem@MiamiOH.edu

Kristal Humphrey
Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
humphrks@MiamiOH.edu

Executive Communications

Ashlea Jones
Director of Executive Communications
jonesa68@MiamiOH.edu

Marketing

Christian Ponce
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications, Interim Creative Director
poncejc@MiamiOH.edu

Creative Services Team

Vacant
Creative Director

Paige Hake
Graphic Designer
hakepn@MiamiOH.edu

Scott Kissell
Senior Photographer
kissels@MiamiOH.edu

Michael Mattingly
Art Director
mattinm@MiamiOH.edu

Ian McCue
Video Production Supervisor
mccueir@MiamiOH.edu

Melissa McManis
Graphic Designer
mcmanim@MiamiOH.edu

Belinda Rutherford
Senior Graphic Designer
rutherbj@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Sabo
Director of Photographic Services
photo@MiamiOH.edu

Sabrina Stanifer
Administrative Assistant
stanifs@MiamiOH.edu

Jessica Staubach
Web and Print Design Specialist
staubajl@MiamiOH.edu

Adam Wolfe
Graphic Designer
wolfela2@MiamiOH.edu

Digital Marketing and Social Media Team

Jeremy Adam
Director of Digital Marketing
adamj@MiamiOH.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director of Social Media

Gerod Harder
Social Media Content Specialist
harderg@MiamiOH.edu

Web Marketing Team

Jessica Rea
Director of Web Marketing
reajt@MiamiOH.edu

Rachel Kelly
Web Content Specialist
kellyrm@MiamiOH.edu

Shelli Minton
Web Content Specialist
mintondm@MiamiOH.edu

Erik Seyferth
Web Development Specialist
seyferet@MiamiOH.edu

Vacant
Web Development Specialist

News and Media Relations

Jessica Rivinius
Director of University News & Communications
rivinius@MiamiOH.edu

Carole Johnson
Associate Director
Carole.Johnson@MiamiOH.edu

Margo Kissell
News Feature Writer
kisselm@MiamiOH.edu

Susan Meikle
News Writer/Editor
meiklesb@MiamiOH.edu