Staff Directory

TBD
VP and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Leads the University Communications Forum.

Client Relations and Operations

Barb Maccombs
Director of UCM, Client Relations and Operations
barb.maccombs@MiamiOH.edu

Tracey Clark
Project Manager
clarkt2@MiamiOH.edu

Lori Osterberger
Administrative Assistant
osterble@MiamiOH.edu

Ghilia Smith
Program Assistant
smithgv2@MiamiOH.edu

Brand Strategy and Licensing

Laura Driscoll
Director of Brand Management and Marketing Strategy
laura.driscoll@MiamiOH.edu

Todd Pashak
Marketing Analyst
todd.pashak@MiamiOH.edu

Content Strategy

Jon Simon
Director of Content Strategy
simonjg@MiamiOH.edu

Shavon Anderson
News Writer/Content Creator
ander553@MiamiOH.edu

Alicia Auhagen
Copywriter/Editor
auhageac@MiamiOH.edu

Enrollment Communications and Marketing

Cathy Heinz
Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
cathy.heinz@MiamiOH.edu

Danielle Hinckley
Sr. Assistant Director of Enrollment Communications
danielle.hinckley@MiamiOH.edu

Courtney Wallace
Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
courtney.wallace@MiamiOH.edu

Executive Communications

Cliff Peale
Director of Executive Communications
pealecc@MiamiOH.edu

Marketing

Josh Chaney
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
chaneyj@miamioh.edu

Creative Services Team

Aliatu Burke
Creative Director
burkea4@miamioh.edu

Paige Hake
Graphic Designer
hakepn@MiamiOH.edu

Scott Kissell
Senior Photographer
kissels@MiamiOH.edu

Michael Mattingly
Art Director
mattinm@MiamiOH.edu

Melissa McManis
Graphic Designer
mcmanim@MiamiOH.edu

Belinda Rutherford
Senior Graphic Designer
rutherbj@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Sabo
Director of Photographic Services
photo@MiamiOH.edu

Sabrina Stanifer
Administrative Assistant
stanifs@MiamiOH.edu

Jessica Staubach
Web and Print Design Specialist
staubajl@MiamiOH.edu

Adam Wolfe
Graphic Designer
wolfela2@MiamiOH.edu

Digital Marketing and Social Media Team

Jeremy Adam
Director of Digital Marketing
adamj@MiamiOH.edu

Web Marketing Team

Jessica Rea
Director of Web Marketing
reajt@MiamiOH.edu

Rachel Kelly
Web Content Specialist
kellyrm@MiamiOH.edu

Shelli Minton
Web Content Specialist
mintondm@MiamiOH.edu

Erik Seyferth
Web Development Specialist
seyferet@MiamiOH.edu

News and Media Relations

Carole Johnson
Associate Director
Carole.Johnson@MiamiOH.edu

Margo Kissell
News Feature Writer
kisselm@MiamiOH.edu

Susan Meikle
News Writer/Editor
meiklesb@MiamiOH.edu